h aeg
BIO/ABOUT THE AUTHOR GALLERY PRESS VIDEO CHARITY SHOP CONTACT HOME
                 
 

CONTACT


 

susan holmes-McKagan

book cover
  Via Email:
Susan@HolmesMcKagan.net


Address:

2934 1/2 Beverly Glen Circle, Ste 164
Bel-Air, CA 90077
New York Literary Agent:
foundry

33 West 17th Street PH,
New York, NY 10011
T: 212.601.9322
KNeuhaus@foundrymedia.com
   

For all Press/Media Inquiries:

kbc
T: 917.379.1430
Email: Karen@kbcmedia.com

kbc
Los Angeles, CA
T: 310.461.0100
Charlene@slate-pr.com

THE VELVET ROSE book publishers:
rare bird
T: 831.227.8550
Contact: Julia@rarebirdlit.com
   

Seattle Model Management:

heffner
Seattle, WA
T: 206.622.2211 Nancy@Heffnermanagement.com


Model Agent:
iconic

NY
Lori@IconicFocus.com
Patty@IconicFocus.com

 

 
SHOP POLICIES    STORES & LINKS    CREDITS
 
facebook twitter instagram you tube